Ugh..so here I am, 8 weeks pregnant, and I'm puking like crazy..and interestingly enough, I'm not losing any weight from doing it..which I'm so used to happening when I throw up this much..so that's nice, I'm sure the baby is getting what little nutrition is staying in my body, and I'm hoping that at least some of the prenatal vitamins are getting to the fetus..a lot fo worry about now.
So, when we first found out we were going to be parents, I started looking up products, reading up on cloth diapers...researched breast feeding, well, that's all kind of taken a back seat to just trying to get rest and keep as much food down as possible, which sometimes means lying down as I'm eating...yes, it's that sad. David told me that if he could take away all my pain and put it onto himself, he would..and I wish I could take him up on his offer somedays..it's really that awful.
I'm dealthy afraid of the job's effects on me during this pregnancy..while I know most people survive, my biggest fear is that..most people told me that I wouldn't get morning sickness, and here I am..so what if it's the same with the stress from work. I'm going to invest in some good earbuds, and utilize them if need be, making sure that this gestation is as serene and healthy as possible is my main goal.
Sicker than a dog..
YummyJack | Tuesday, May 4, 2010 | Labels: morning sickness, pregnancy, prenatal vitamins
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)





0 comments:
Post a Comment